Madison

Madison D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Ambassador
Police Check
Bronze

I am a responsible and caring carer for animals.

5 repeat guests
75 reviews
Response rate: 76%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Madison
Hi, my names Madison and I work casual and like to look after animals in my free time. I am 19 years old and have a lot of experience on madpaws.

I'm an animal lover who has already looked after many animals since being a child and can handle almost anything. I have a dog that i enjoy taking to the local park and walking around and cat that enjoys being playful and cuddly . I've always had a passion for animals and would take care of any animal as if it was mine own. In the past i've looked after many other animals who were apart of my family which includes rabbits, cats, dogs, birds and guinea pigs.

It would be an enjoyable experience for everyone. With loving animals i can honestly say that i can look after any animal and treat it as if it was my own. I have a cat and dog that i love endlessly and take care of them.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Madison's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
75 reviews
Temika W.
Pet Sitting - Jun 7, 2021
Great photo updates. Animals all looked happy. House tidy when arrived homs
alisha s.
Pet Day Care - Jun 1, 2021
Butters loved his day with Madison, would definitely recommend her services
Megan B.
Pet Sitting - Mar 2, 2021
Madison was excellent at communication and my dog and cat loved her! Especially when they were allowed to share the bed. 😃 We would definitely be happy to have Madison pet sit for us again.
Laura L.
House Visiting - Jan 26, 2021
Madison was a very friendly young lady who fed my cat while we were away on a long weekend. We really appreciated the service and convenience of using the Mad Paws website.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available