Jessica

Jessica H.

Identity Verification

Dog Enthusiast - Whitsunday Region

Response rate: 0%
About Jessica
My name is Jessica and I would love to be your Dog Walker! I am currently living in Cannonvale and have been travelling for the past 7 months. I have a huge love for animals and seeing so many in Asia is wonderful but of course heartbreaking at times as a lot of animals - especially dogs don't have a loving family to take care of them. I consider myself to be very caring, bubbly and have a positive personality, which I feel is important for both owners and pets. I have two dogs of my own at home - Cocker Spaniel and a Bedlington Terrier and I miss them everyday. It would be amazing if I could be given the opportunity to get to know your 4 legged companion and help them with their everyday exercise needs. I have great experience with being around animals, dogs especially. I feel that dogs bring a family closer together and bring so much more love to everyone. Previously I have: Volunteered at Koh Lanta, Animal Welfare Centre Walked and looked after friends and relative dogs of all sizes and ages Have been a dog sitter for the past few years back in the UK Caring for animals comes naturally to me, I adore dogs and feel it is crucial to help your dog grow into a healthy strong adult and to provide lots of love and loyalty. By being your dog walker or sitter I am able to introduce basic training commands, flexibility, excellent communication and organisational skills along with being physically capable of walking 7 hours a day and walking multiple dogs. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
success
Type: House
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Sharon N.
Apr 30, 2016
Jessica has been walking my two dogs for the past two weeks and I am very happy with her. She is very polite and compassionate towards my dogs and I feel very comfortable leaving Jess in my home whilst I go to work. Overall I am very happy with her service.
Lewis A.
Apr 30, 2016
Jessica is a 22 year old British traveller, who absolutely adores dogs and has always loved to have a career in looking after these beautiful animals. Jessica has previously been a dog walker and a dog sitter to her friends and relatives back in the UK and has also volunteered at the Koh Lanta Animal Welfare Centre, she is very passionate about the wellbeing of all animals. Jessica would love to be given the opportunity to care for your four legged friends. Jess is such a caring, bubbly and friendly person and we all know that works well with both people and animals. Jess already has two family dogs back home, so is fully aware of the work that goes in to being a pet owner.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...