Bridgette

Bridgette M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Luxury inner west pet holiday!

Response rate: 60%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Bridgette
Hi! I am Bridgette and I live in Canterbury with resident cat Mishka. We live in a large double story apartment with a balcony (that I own, so no landlord pet issues) and a small secure communial backyard.

I absolutely love animals and would have a whole farm if I could. In 2017, I adopted a rescue greyhound for my mum. Her name is Sassie. While Sassie lives with my Mum, she is the absolute light of my life and Mishka’s snuggle buddy when we lived there. Mishka has a lot of dog experience and is a very friendly feline. Luckily due to the size of my apartment it’s easy for me to separate Mishka to her own space if necessary which I intend to do when I am not home.

Coming on to Madpaws we are looking to host animals of all sizes! We are looking for guests who will be comfortable in an apartment with morning and evening decent length walks and quick wee walks before bed. There is a balcony for toileting and inside accidents aren’t a problem either.

By day I work in finance, come night I enjoy cooking at home, watching trashy reality TV and going for a run/walk in the park. Mishka is a DSH rescue who came into my life as a tiny kitten in January 2011.

We have dog sat on a number of occasions for friends. It's taught us a lot about how to make our guests (and their Pawrents) comfortable. I like to think we live in a calm relaxing environment and we have a lot of love and cuddles to give!! So, if you are looking for a secure and safe place to host your pets while you are away with a responsible carer who will have your furbaby content, entertained and relaxed then please feel free to get in contact with us.

Thank you!

Bridgette and Mishka
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bridgette's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Mishka
8 years old
Domestic Short Hair
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...