Tzarina

Tzarina A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and kind pet sitter, living in Canterbury!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Tzarina
This account is managed and maintained by my mum, Liz C.

Hello, I am Tzarina! I am 14 years old and have been taking care of cats and dogs for the last 4 years and really love it! I would love to take care of your animal. I am able to walk your dog morning or night, can offer doggy daycare during school holidays or weekends as well as have your pet stay over.

Although I live in an Apartment, I live right next to two large park which would suit your furry friends needs!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tzarina 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Sebastian F.
Pet Hosting - Jan 24, 2021
Tzarina was an great choice for minding our dogs over the weekend. The regular photos and communication our minds were put at ease and we were able to enjoy our holiday. Thank you for being sweet and kind to our babies!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available