Rachael

Rachael M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

All I want to be is a stay-at-home Dog Mum

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Rachael
Hi! I’m Rachael, I live in Capalaba, I’m 22 and I love animals of all kinds! Big, small, cat, dog, bird, anything! I have two fur babies of my own. Lily (dog) and Tigie (cat), I’ve had pets my entire life, I’ve had to take care of them solo when my family goes travelling. Both of my pets are good with dogs, unfortunately Tigie isn’t very good with other cats so if needed I’m more than happy to stay the night to keep your fur baby company! This is something I really enjoy doing, animals are such great company, I’d be honoured to look after your companion....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachael 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Danielle M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 9, 2021
Rachael was lovely! Would highly recommend as a sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available