Tahlia

Tahlia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Reliable and caring pet and house sitter in Newcastle area.

20 repeat guests
78 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Tahlia
I am a 20 year old animal lover from Newcastle. I am a tidy and responsible person and a pet lover by nature.

I am currently studying Bachelor of Design (Architecture) at Newcastle University and have flexible hours.

I love all animals big and small and would love the opportunity to care for your pets. Getting to know your pet and care for their needs is what I do best. I live behind beautiful bushland with amazing bush trails which any pooch is bound to love!

Check out my Instagram! tahlia.b_madpaws

I am happy to meet face to face or via facetime. Please message with any enquiries.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tahlia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
78 reviews
Adam L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2022
Excellent care as always 5 stars
Steph C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2022
Coco and basil had the best time with Tahlia! They can’t wait to go back their already x
Shanta V.
Pet Day Care - Feb 16, 2022
Tahlia was great and kind enough to accept a last minute booking..
Steph C.
Pet Hosting - Feb 14, 2022
Coco and basil had the best time as always! They love staying with Tahlia x
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 46 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available