Bree A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

I genuienly love all animals

3 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Bree
I am a 21 year old woman who's life is animals. I currently work for Tiki animal rescue, MADpaws and Gecko's Walkers & Sitters. I have my Cert II in Animal Studies, a current police check, I am doing my dog trainers course and I have worked in multiple animal industries including foster care, grooming, training, walking and sitting. I am highly experienced for someone of my age as animals have always been my everything! Dogs are my expertise but I love any size or shape baby that you have and I'm willing to learn something new otherwise! I am passionate, hard working, and I just want to hang with your animals!

I have personally owned horses, snakes, lizards, chickens, ducks, rabbits, guinea pigs, dogs, cats, fish and many types of birds. I treat all animals as if they are my own and I grew up on a farm so nothing icky really fazes me. I will happily learn anything to help you and your fur baby so please don't hesitate to contact me :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bree's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
2 years old
Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Kelpie, Bloodhound, Bull Terrier, German Shorthaired Pointer, Great Dane
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Charlott M.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2021
We were very happy with Bree looking after our boxer and cat while we were away for a week. Would gladly have her back next time we go away!
Berta C.
House Visiting - Dec 30, 2020
Bree was wonderful! Kept me up to date and treated Cooper like her own. Will definitely book her again.
Sascha H.
House Visiting - Sep 14, 2020
We would love to have Bree help us out again next time we go away.
Andrew M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 21, 2020
Diesel had a great time 👍
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 65 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey