Emma

Emma B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Reliable dog lover in Carina Heights

12 repeat guests
76 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Emma
I am an animal lover and love to care for all dogs.

I live with my husband and our 4 year old son who is also a lover of dogs of all sizes and is very comfortable and gentle around all dogs.

We have a border collie puppy, Cruz who has been attending the dog park regularly and is socialised and doing well with her training.

I work from home so am home most of the time.

We have a super secure yard and are happy to have dogs in the house. They can sleep inside or outside depending on what they are used to.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
76 reviews
Bradley H.
Pet Hosting - May 30, 2021
Emma was awesome and Milla had a great time! I think she wants to go back and play with Cruz some more! Thanks again :)
Vicky B.
Pet Day Care - May 29, 2021
Thank you! Highly recommended! Ava had such a great week, she is normally so timid around new situations and by the end of the week she was running towards your house. Will be booking again
John M.
Pet Hosting - May 24, 2021
Thanks for looking after our dog.
Adam W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 17, 2021
Emma took great care of my woofer. I will definitely use her services again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available