Siobhan H.

Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Crazy dog lady

22 reviews
Response rate: 77%
About Siobhan
I'm a dog loving 25 year old and currently completing a Criminology degree at Griffith university. I have a bubbly personality and enjoy the company of all dogs (even the cute yet sometimes annoying ones)! I believe animals are the greatest and they make life so much more worthwhile!

Looking to help out pet owners in the Brisbane area by walking their dogs, and will accept the occasional pet sitting request. I am free Mondays and Wednesdays for dog walking or pet day care while you are at work. I live in a townhouse with a small courtyard but am happy to take your pooch for walks throughout the day and to my local coffee shop in Stones Corner :)

As much as I would love to surround myself with dogs 24/7, I believe your pet should get the attention he or she deserves. However, I am quite busy so have recently stopped taking overnight pet sitting requests, and am only taking on previous clients.
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Siobhan's Home
Type: Apartment
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat14 repeat stays
22 reviews
Lisa R.
Pet Sitting - May 14, 2017
Siobhan was awesome - little Whiskey was very well looked after! Thanks again, we'd highly recommend and would love you to sit Whiskey again in the future :)
Sime T.
Pet Day Care - May 9, 2017
Thank you Siobhan for taking care of Winston! He had a blast.
Jasmine R.
Pet Sitting - May 7, 2017
Great to have Strider looked after at home where he feels comfortable. Thanks again!
Jarrod M.
House Visiting - Mar 26, 2017
Siobhan was very personable, local to our area and cared for our Bella as we had hoped. Appreciated the message update on leaving. Would definitely recommend Siobhan. Thanks!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 25 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available