Amy

Amy H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Just wanna pet all the doggos

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Amy
Hi there, im a 26 year old cool chick who has had dogs her entire life and loves them to bits. I curreny live in Carina, short walk from the carindale dog park which is perfect for running around crazy in, and a comfy big bed where i will let your babies sleep if they like.

I volunteered at the RSPCA for a few years and learnt how to be patient and handle all animals big and small. I have also undertaken a short grooming course so i am able to make your pets look prim and proper.

I have a maltese x shihtzu name Sophie who loves everything she meets. But a meet and greet will be needed for bigger dogs (just in case, im not worried)

I dont own a car currently, but do have access to transport in the form of 2 roommates with cars, and there is a vet hospital located a short walk down the road.

Please let me shower your furry family members with all the love and adoration they deserve while you are away
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Andrew W.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2017
Great Thanks Amy
Merylin W.
Pet Hosting - Dec 21, 2017
Amy was wonderful with Wookie. Very happy with her service :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 43 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available