Deanna

Deanna W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal Lover in Carina, Brisbane

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Deanna
Hi!

I'm Deanna, I'm 22 and would love to care for your pets! I recently moved back to Brisbane and am missing my own 2 dogs terribly. I have always had animals in my life, my family has had at least one dog in the family since I was 5 years old. Now that I am living 4 hours away from my parents (more importantly, my 2 fur-babies), I am missing being around animals so much! We adopted a beautiful golden labrador whom we had for 8 years until he reached the great old age of 13, when we unfortunately had to have him put down due to arthritis. We now have 2 adorable cocker spaniels, whom we also adopted, aged 9 and 11, who live with my parents in Coffs Harbour.

I have around 15 years experience looking after dogs, and many times as a child would feed my neighbours and friends guinea pigs and cats when they were away on holidays. I am unfortunately allergic to cat hair so cannot pet sit cats.

I can only current look after your pets in your own home as my current property does not allow animals. But I feel that at lot of animals feel more comfortable if they are in their own home.

You can be assured that your pets will be treated as if they were my own, with all the love and attention of a fellow animal lover! I will also walk your dogs daily, if required, for no extra fee and am completely capable of feeding and watering them.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Deanna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Hannah O.
Pet Day Care - Oct 14, 2018
Deanna was great - we got a chance to meet prior to her taking care of Louie and he immediately loved her. She took him for a walk and sent me photos of them out together which was nice. Would definitely use her again and refer her to others 😊
Michelle B.
Pet Day Care - Aug 22, 2018
Deanna was great! It was very short notice and she was so accommodating and Kuro was a very happy, very spoilt pup for the day. Highly recommended and we can’t wait to use her again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available