Hannah

Hannah R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Final Year Vet Student in Carina

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Hannah
I am in my final year of studying Veterinary Science, and while I spend most of the year living and studying in Gatton, I spend my holidays in Brisbane with my cat and my parents' three dogs. I'd love to look after your pets too!

I am passionate about animals- that's why I've chosen a career in it. I am experienced, organised and able to care for all of your pets' needs- especially if they love a play and a cuddle (because I do too!).
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Roo
2 years old
Domestic Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
GREG B.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2019
Hannah did a great job. I will recommend Hannah!
Kimberly T.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2019
Hannah was an awesome pet sitter to my two fur babies Mop and MacGyver (cats). Great communication and she went the extra mile just to make sure they were ok. I would recommend Hannah , your pets will be loved and they will be in good hands.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available