Alison P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Ali’s 5 Paw Hotel. The comfort of home.

5 repeat guests
25 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Alison
I’m a born and bred lover of all things with 4 legs! My parents would say I spent more time on the living room floor with the cats and dogs then out playing with my friends as a kid lol.
I’ve got several years volunteering experience back in my native Ireland. Including basic training, bathing and general care.
Happy to give a bath but don’t do cuts or nail trims. I’ve been living in oz since 2013 and have the itch for more fur babies to look after! I have experience in animal behavior. Confident with large energetic dogs and can take them to the large dog park down our street if desired.
I am also highly experienced with fearful dogs and cats. The house has a large fully fenced yard. With plenty of room to run around and make friends or stay in a quiet spot by themselves. Whatever your bub needs.
I am passionate about nutrition and only keep good quality kibble. Free from wheat grain and other useless bulking agents. I supplement this with a combination of mince meat roast chicken salmon etc. depending on your pets needs.

I am also happy to take any type of exotic pet reptiles etc if you can provide the habitat, food and instructions. Happy to discuss individual rates.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alison's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
25 reviews
Aaron D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 2, 2020
Another super hosting for Trixie. She enjoys her stays with Alison.
Lisa S.
Pet Day Care - Sep 12, 2020
Otis had a great time with Alison. We look for ward to the next stay.
Jane W.
Pet Day Care - Sep 5, 2020
Thanks! Our girl 🐶 Was so happy in your care!
Julia H.
Pet Hosting - Jun 29, 2020
Thanks for the regular updates! Very happy to have Alison pet-sit Chloe again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered