Brittney

Brittney C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Lover in Caringbah South Family Home with Lots of Walkies!

7 reviews
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Brittney
I am 26 with a full-time job in the Media industry and currently living in the Shire!
I've always had a family dog or pet around in my family home in Caringbah, however whilst away living in London my beautiful dog, Toby, passed - and now there's something missing! I am experienced in taking care of animals as I have done so for many of my friends or family in the past, and recently in London! I have always loved animals!
At this time, due to moving into an apartment, I am only able to offer petting sitting in your home. For most owners, this is preferred so your pet isn't too confused about being in a completely new environment. They are comfortable with their usual surroundings.
I am 100% respectful and clean, should you choose me as your sitter - don't be afraid to ask for references!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brittney's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
7 reviews
Louise D.
Pet Sitting - Jul 24, 2018
Brittney did a great job looking after our dog Sabel - it was much appreciated!
Monica A.
Pet Sitting - Jun 13, 2018
Brittney was excellent! Frankie did sure get a work out on her walks.
Lauren S.
Pet Sitting - Feb 11, 2018
Thanks so much Britt for taking care of our cat this last weekend. Everything was perfect ?? We will definitely be in touch again soon ?
Lauren S.
Pet Sitting - Jul 4, 2017
Britt is a lovely girl and a real animal lover! She took great care of our needy cat over a long weekend and was super easy to deal with. Our cat seemed very content when we got home!!! We would definitely use her services again and recommend her to our friends
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...