Monera E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Loving pet holiday house with a large backyard in Carlingford

57 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Monera
Hi there! I am an animal lover and I work supporting clients with disabilities. I often work from home so I'll be spending lots of time with your pets.

I have a lot of experience as a pet sitter and have taken care of different animals including many breeds of dogs, cats, birds and a turtle.

I will ensure that your pet is comfortable in its new environment, is well looked after and receives lots of love and attention. I live in a quiet neighbourhood and my house is cozy and very tidy, and I have a large fenced off backyard so there is plenty of space for your dog to run around and play in. Sleeping is indoors.

Daily Dogwalking is included with pet hosting. I also live next to a dog park. For home visits and dog walking I spend an hour walking and playing with them. You will be provided with frequent updates and pictures of your pet during their stay.

Please feel free to contact me to organize a meet and greet.

I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Monera
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Monera's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat43 repeat stays
57 reviews
Jennifer R.
Pet Hosting - May 19, 2019
Monera has looked after our two happy dogs with lots of care. Thank you.
Divya V.
Pet Hosting - May 8, 2019
Thank you for the last monute booking!
Virginia C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 30, 2019
Thanks Monera for taking care of Waffles and your daily photo updates. I can tell Waffles was happy in your care. 😁
Divya V.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2019
Thank you Monera for looking after Bailey so well while we were away. I really appreciated you sending me updates on how he was. He will be back again for sure when we are away again :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 79 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 52 / session
Dog Walking
$ 29 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency Transport