Ali

Ali L.

Fenced garden

Paws, Claws, Feathers And Fluff!

Response rate: 0%
About Ali
HEY LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME- I work nights and spend my days at home or out with my own small dog Muppet. I have grown up in massively pet orientated family. We used to breed Australian Cattle Dogs. I have been fortunate to be apart of the birthing and raising of several litters. I have also won several ribbons for showing them when I was younger. I have a general love of animals and enjoy nothing more than having my little girl around. Muppet is a great little dog she is a Chihuahua x Yorkshire Terrier. She is neutered and vaccinated and gets along well with all the animals she has been introduced too. I have and have had several other pets inclusive of the following Cats Rats Mice Horses Ferrets Birds - inclusive of a Red Tail black Cockatoo Fish Stick Insects Turtles Frogs LITTLE BIT ABOUT THE HOUSE - I have a fully fenced home with 6ft fences. We only have a small yard so small dogs prefferable however I walk my little girl everyday so can exercise as needed. Muppet sleeps inside generally with me and I would have no objections to your dogs needs in this regard either. Outside has a sandpit for digging and a kennel with a plush bed for cover. Specific Skills PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE I have experince looking after small to large dog breeds and snub nose breeds. I look after a Black Lab and Red Heeler for my family. I also have experience with odd pets such as ferrets, rats, insects and reptiles. I am able to look after pregnant dogs and cats as well as ones requiring hand rearing as I have done all of the above. GROOMING - I am able to provide general grooming inclusive of washing and brushing. I use organic dog wash with your choice of flea treatment or not. I unfortunately can't CLip nails but can organise this if you require TRAINING - If you have a puppy that requires general training or for their training routine to be upheld I am able to do so. Muppet can to me at 6months old and is learning new trick monthly :) DOG WALKING - Able to provide general dog walking or maintained exercise. I rollerskate along the beach front and am happy to have an extra doggie companion for that! PICK UP AND DROP OFF - This can be organised depending on distance...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ali's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...