Cindy

Cindy G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Colombian pets lover!

26 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Cindy
I'm a 28 years old Colombian who arrived to Melbourne 3 weeks ago in Carlton suburb. Everything here is so amazing for me; people, nature and city as well has welcomed me as my house so i can't complain about my decision to come.
My country is an amazing place too and Australia remembers me every day how i love nature environment; all i have to say is that i'm full in love with both countries but unfortunately, i had to leave my cat Figaro while i'm here with my best friend in Colombia and it is the only reason that breaks my heart of being here. When i found that Mad paws could be a job for me in Melbourne was an amazing discovery because it involves sharing time with animals and i may found in others pet a way to remember my cat as well.
You don't know me yet, but if you give me a chance, you will find a new friend who loves pet as you do and someone who do care about pets happiness.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cindy's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat14 repeat stays
26 reviews
Annabel H.
Pet Sitting - May 21, 2019
Cindy was a very reliable sitter who clearly enjoys the company of pets. Louis my cat seems very happy 😁😻
Kelly K.
Pet Hosting - May 14, 2019
Cindy was great at looking after Milkshake, I think she had a great time there :)
Andrea E.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2019
Cindy looked after our cat for the second time and she was awesome as always! Great sitter!
Kiri A.
House Visiting - Apr 25, 2019
Cindy is an absolutely fantastic pet carer! Duchess loves Cindy! We’ve enlisted Cindy multiple times for both short and long trips away. As always, thank you Cindy for taking care of Duchess & being an all-round wonderful person! See you again next time!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 35 / session
Dog Walking
$ 35 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...