Cindy

Cindy G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Reliable and caring colombian pet sitter!

28 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Cindy
I'm a 29 years old Colombian girl who has had pets since she was a child and who has learnt the importance of loving animals as the great creatures they are. Someone who has been enjoying Australia for more than a year and who doesn't have enough words to describe how her experience has been in this country so far. Nature, the people, the culture and the variety of amazing things that you can be involved with, have amazed me as I could've never imagined. This job opportunity has been way one of the best things that has happened to me here.
I had to leave my cat Figaro back home looked after by one of my best friends. Although I know Figaro is in the best hands he could ever be, it still breaks my heart that I'm not able to bring him here and be together again. This job, which is best described as a hobby, allows me to feel Figaro closer to me in some way through other pets I'm taking care of. Do not hesitate at considering me as a pet sitter for your fur baby. I personally don't think this is a competition. Of course, I would love you to chose me, but the most important thing for me is that you can find someone who you trust in and someone who your pet feels comfortable with. If that person was me, it wouldn't only make me happy for helping you, but also for getting to know your fur friends and their amazing personalities.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cindy's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat15 repeat stays
28 reviews
Kiri R.
House Visiting - Jun 10, 2019
Cindy is always a fantasticcare giver to Duchess when we’re away; thank you Cindy!
Morgan J.
Pet Sitting - Jun 2, 2019
Cindy was fantastic. She was very quick with communication and flexible in setting up a time to meet before the
Annabel H.
Pet Sitting - May 21, 2019
Cindy was a very reliable sitter who clearly enjoys the company of pets. Louis my cat seems very happy 😁😻
Kelly K.
Pet Hosting - May 14, 2019
Cindy was great at looking after Milkshake, I think she had a great time there :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 35 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 35 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...