Elisa

Elisa K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving Pet: Pet walker and careful :)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 67%
About Elisa
Hi my name is Elisa, I'm 36 years and from Brazil. I am a biologic, I usually in Brazil work in the zoo with animals and my passion is dog. In my home I have 2 pretty dogs and I love to looking at them. In addiction I've grown up with large dogs all my life and have plenty of experience interacting with all kinds of dogs. I have a flexible schedule and I'am available daily and also night .So if you looking for someone who really going to take care, walk and also play with your amazing dogs let me know. Thank you very much. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elisa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Ellen B.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2018
Elisa was absolutely fantastic looking after our little staffy Frankie. We were able to enjoy our holiday knowing that Frankie was not only getting very well cared for but getting a lot of love and affection! Thank you Elisa!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...