Joanne

Joanne D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, trustworthy, considerate and caring and loves pets.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Joanne
I'm a massive animal lover and have had my own dogs back in the UK where I'm from. I'd love a dog of my own but it's not possible for me at the moment. I love being around animals so I would look after for your pet as my own while in my care.

I do live in a small flat (second level in a two story block of units) but I'm a stones throw from two parks (both have dog parks) and I'm very active in that I walk everywhere so I'm more than happy to do multiple walks with your pet. The neighbours below me have a very active puppy, who is very happy in his new home and it is what is what encouraged me to join madpaws.

I've dog sat before for friends and I'm very comfortable with all sizes and breeds of animals. Happy to provide referees/send more photos/meet you so that you feel comfortable with me looking after your beloved fluffy family member.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joanne's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Home M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2020
I couldn't have asked for a better sitter, friend, doctor, mum for my dog. Joanne has been incredible with her care, kindness and company.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 29 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available