Mareeze

Mareeze D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Carlton North Animal Lover! Previous dog caring experience, excellent dog handling skills.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Mareeze
I've looked after dogs (and cats but less so) previously, and generally, I just love animals! If you do have dogs I am very good with handling and caring for different breeds and temperaments! One of my dogs growing up was very timid and so I am familiar with how best to approach and make a nervous dog comfortable.

I recently moved to Melbourne from Brisbane and am looking for some supplementary income, and I can't think of a better way to do that than by getting to care for animals! :) I live in Carlton North and am happy to do CBD and Northside, obviously Carlton, Carlton North, Princes Hill, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Collingwood etc. I'm sure I have forgotten suburbs! I am also willing to do southside, however, that would be for overnighters and longer assignments.

Happy to have a chat, Skype whatever you like beforehand, I totally understand the feeling of you wanting to know that your pet aka youngest child will be getting looked after!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mareeze's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available