Olalla M.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Active and loving pet sitter

7 repeat guests
36 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 48 minutes ago
About Olalla
Coming from Spain, where I left my family and pets behind, I really look forward making animal friends in Melbourne.

I'm a person that loves being active, constantly exploring outdoors and going for walks. I live in a house with a nice backyard not far from Eddinburgh Gardens.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olalla's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
36 reviews
Oliver W.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Thanks for looking after Lana and Frankie!
Oliver F.
Pet Day Care - Mar 26, 2021
Moony was so excited to have Olalla sitting. They have a lovely bond
Elizabeth D.
Pet Day Care - Mar 24, 2021
Olalla was kind, professional, super communicative and lovely to my little puppy. Would absolutely love to book her again. Thank you!
Kudzi H.
Pet Sitting - Mar 22, 2021
Dora loved Olalla straight away! Olalla was super lovely, responded promptly and made the whole experience a breeze. Our home was spotless and we came home to a very happy dog after a weekend away. I would not hesitate booking Olalla again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey