Olalla

Olalla M.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Bronze

Active and loving pet sitter

6 repeat guests
28 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Olalla
Coming from Spain, where I left my family and pets behind, I really look forward making animal friends in Melbourne.

I'm a person that loves being active, constantly exploring outdoors and going for walks. I live in a house with a nice backyard not far from Eddinburgh Gardens.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olalla's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Robin S.
Pet Day Care - Feb 21, 2021
Olalla was wonderful with Walnut! He had the best day.
Christina V.
House Visiting - Feb 14, 2021
Thanks again!
Liam & Jane R.
Pet Sitting - Feb 10, 2021
Olalla was amazing to deal with. Great communication throughout and very caring with our older dog and cat. We highly recommend Olalla!
Shani M.
House Visiting - Feb 5, 2021
Olalla was absolutely amazing with my dogs! So thankful to her for checking in on them and very much hope to be able to use her services again. Thanks Olalla!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available