Olalla M.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Active and loving pet sitter

7 repeat guests
37 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Olalla
Coming from Spain, where I left my family and pets behind, I really look forward making animal friends in Melbourne.

I'm a person that loves being active, constantly exploring outdoors and going for walks. I live in a house with a nice backyard not far from Eddinburgh Gardens.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olalla's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
37 reviews
Kento H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 13, 2021
Olalla was great pet sitting for us. Very quick and easy with communication, reliable, left our place very clean, kept our pets happy! Would definitely ask her again if we required another pet sitter.
Oliver W.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Thanks for looking after Lana and Frankie!
Oliver F.
Pet Day Care - Mar 26, 2021
Moony was so excited to have Olalla sitting. They have a lovely bond
Elizabeth D.
Pet Day Care - Mar 24, 2021
Olalla was kind, professional, super communicative and lovely to my little puppy. Would absolutely love to book her again. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey