Paul

Paul d.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Make it rain cats and dogs

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Response rate: 95%
About Paul
I love spending time with animals! It is so relaxing and fun. I am the proud owner of a rescue kitten (now nearly a cat) called Snack and have grown up around both cats and dogs....I used to think that I was more of a dog person, but it turns out you can be both! I love getting outside for exercise at Princes Park and would enjoy taking your dog for walk/exercise or looking after your cat.

From a young age, I walked and played with 3 wheaten terriers, would feed my neighbour's cats when they were away and have also more recently looked after cows and their calves during calving season. I treat other people's pets and possessions like my own.

I live in Carlton North where there are good parks nearby for walking dogs including a doggy park in Curtain Square. I work 3 days per week at a community organisation locally, which is flexible, so I can be available at short notice and during the days and evening.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paul's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Davie n.
Pet Day Care - Jul 19, 2019
paul looked after charlie great 👍
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available