Sallie

Sallie P.

The Animal Whisperer

Response rate: 0%
About Sallie
Hello there! My name is Sallie and I'm 22 years old. I'm on a visa here in Melbourne, and I am truly miserable without a healthy dose of animal in my life! I get along better with animals than I do humans. I love humans of course, but there's something about an animal's soul that's more pure and beautiful. I love all shapes, sizes, colors, and forms of animals but I think dogs are my favorite. My life motto is to always act like a golden retriever would- happy and upbeat, and unfailingly forgiving. I have 2 dogs and a cat of my own back home. One is a very melancholy boxer (pictures to prove it) and the other is a beautiful Shepard mix. My cat has the attitude of a dog, so he's quite cool. Would love to walk and visit with your pets, whatever kind they may be! I truly believe an animal is an extension of the family and I would treat them as such. My pets are some of my best friends and will hope to make friends out of yours! Cheers! ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sallie's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...