Valeria

Valeria N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Gold

I care of your pet as my own.

176 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Valeria
Hi! I'm new to Melbourne and since I was little I love animals, so I decided to join this community. During my life I've had a bunny and two dogs. Back home in Colombia I enjoyed spending time with Camus, who had been with me for more than 3 years until I moved here. I love to exercise and walks. I also love video games, comics, anime and literature. ...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Valeria 's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat156 repeat stays
176 reviews
Suzanne B.
Pet Day Care - Feb 26, 2020
Valeria was great. She understood our dogs needs and looked after her really well. I loved the fact that she sent me a photo so that i could see Sally was OK.
Jackson H.
Pet Day Care - Feb 25, 2020
Couldnt recommend Valeria highly enough. Our little pup had been very unwell and Valeria and Felipe took wonderful, attentive care of him whilst we were at work.
Catherine F.
Pet Hosting - Feb 24, 2020
Great service from Valeria! Loved the pics as updates
Yvette J.
Dog Walking - Feb 22, 2020
Thanks so much, So great to have you both back!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...