Debbie

Debbie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Empathetic, loving, reliable, caring, trustworthy, flexible, realistic and experienced.

2 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Debbie
I have a lot of experience minding and looking after animals. I am an animal lover. I come from a family of animal lovers. In my life I have had many animals and have helped to care for many as well. They include dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, horses, a very noisy piglet, wombat joey and a koala joey. I am fortunate to have a sister who is a Senior Zoo Keeper.

At present I have a very special 15 year old Jack Russell x Maltese who I refer to as my angel in a dog suit and two beautiful elderly horses. I was there when they were all born. What a privilege to have been part of their lives from the beginning. I have a current National Police Check Certificate and am Covid ready and precautionary.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Debbie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Olivia B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 22, 2021
Very knowledgeable and accommodating with my dog. Nothing was a problem.Highly recommend Debbie and her lovely four legged friend.
Monique C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 11, 2021
Looked after our elderly dog with a lot of care.
Licinio B.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2021
Thanks Debbie Fluffy had a great time with you See you next time
Melissa P.
Pet Hosting - Dec 14, 2020
Debbie made me feel confident and comfortable that my fur baby would be well looked after while I was away. She responded promptly sent me pictures and updates on how he was settling in. I would be more than happy to use her again. Thanks Debbie!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available