Ana

Ana T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am punctual, reliable and I love animals.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Ana
I am new in Melbourne, and I have passion for work, mostly in things I really like and I really love animals and would do everything I can to make them feel loved.
I have 4 cats here where I live and I always see after them, even though they are not mine.
Through my whole life I have had a pet, I consider myself I know how to take care of them.
I have a beautiful sausage dog at home and I used to have a chihuahua. I miss them so much and that is one of the reasons I would like to take care of other dogs.
I have rescued dogs in the past also, I believe every animal needs a family and a nice place to live.

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ana's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available