Elkie

Elkie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze
Silver
Police Check
Ambassador
Fully Vaccinated
Christmas Badge

Patient and caring animal enthusiast in Carlton

54 repeat guests
329 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 57 minutes ago
About Elkie
Hi Pawrents! ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ

I am an animal lover enjoy time with any kind of pet. I have been on Mad Paws for 2 years+ and I am experienced in taking care of pets with different personalities.

I am living in Carlton which is quiet and surrounded by a few gardens. I understand it is important to have peace of mind whilst away from your pets, so I aim to provide a safe and cozy environment for your fur kids with constant pictures and messages.

I also drive around to visit cats and I enjoy spending time with cats. I help feed and play with your furbabies, as well as clean up and cuddle. You will receive a decent amount of pictures of your pets and an update for every visit.

Christmas bookings:
Hosting FULLY-BOOKED from 18Dec21 - 9Jan22
Visit FULLY-BOOKED 24-28th Dec 2021, 3-5th Jan 2022

House Visiting around Carlton /North, CBD, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Nth Melb.

Please contact me for any pet services and I am happy to answer your questions.

Repeat clients: Please feel free to contact me via text message / Whatsapp directly to check my availability :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elkie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
329 reviews
Kylie T.
House Visiting - Nov 29, 2021
Elkie, as always, is the most lovely pet setter! She is so patient with my cats who can be a little unsure of people at first. She sends the cutest videos and pictures so I know that my cats are feeling the love while Iโ€™m interstate. โ€ฆ
Megan J.
House Visiting - Nov 22, 2021
Elike was great. Beautiful photos and Gus was super relaxed. โ€ฆ
Susana M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2021
We rebooked with Elkie because she does an amazing job. Our cats were very comfortable with her and we got updates throughout the stay. We would book again for sure.โ€ฆ
Imogen W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 17, 2021
Thank you for been our cat's home away from home. He always has a wonderful time with you. โ€ฆ
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available