Elkie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Patient and caring animal enthusiast in Carlton

60 repeat guests
376 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Elkie
Not in Melbourne until end of July. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Note: Not taking DOG daycare / hosting booking from April 2022 until further notices

Hi Pawrents! ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ

I am an animal lover enjoy time with any kind of pets (rats&mice, cats, dogs, rabbits, etc.). I have been on Mad Paws for 2 years+ and I am experienced in taking care of pets with different personalities.

I understand it is important to have peace of mind whilst away from your pets, so I aim to provide a safe and cozy environment for your fur kids with pictures and messages.

I also drive around to visit cats and small animals. I help feed and play with your furbabies, as well as clean up and cuddle. You will receive a decent amount of pictures of your pets and an update for every visit.

House Visiting around inner Melbourne, such as Carlton, Fitzroy, Brunswick East. NOT taking Dockland and Southbank, or with 15mins+ drive from Carlton sorry!

Please contact me for any pet services and I am happy to answer your questions.

Repeat clients: Please feel free to contact me via text message / Whatsapp directly to check my availability :)

Rats and mice boarding: $15/day
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elkie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
376 reviews
Gloria Z.
House Visiting - May 2, 2022
Elkie did an awesome awesome job! She's very attentive, responsible and took great care of my cat Yummy. Bonus: Elkie takes great photos too! โ€ฆ
Cassandra M.
House Visiting - Apr 27, 2022
Elkie stepped in to look after our cat Klaus on short notice and we are so thankful to have had her pop by! She kept us very well informed on how he was going and we will definitely have her look after him again. Thanks Elkie! โ€ฆ
Kelly K.
House Visiting - Apr 26, 2022
Elkie was great with our two cats! She sent us great updates and photos every day and looked after them well! โ€ฆ
Joanne R.
House Visiting - Apr 10, 2022
Thanks for looking after our babies. Such a legend! โ€ฆ
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey