Elkie

Elkie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze
Silver
Police Check

Reliable, patient and caring animal enthusiast in Carlton

18 repeat guests
92 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Elkie
Hi Pawrents! πŸΎπŸ•πŸπŸ€πŸˆπŸ©πŸ‡

I am a patient animal lover who enjoys the time with any kind of pets. I am currently living in a one-bedroom secure apartment myself and I am happy to share my place with your pets to play around. I am a master student but most of the time I study and work at home.

I have grown up around animals and I take great care of your pets with lots of love and companion and cuddling, they will be cared for as it is my own.

I am situated on Palmerston St in Carlton which is quiet and surrounded by a few gardens including a dog park. I understand it is important to have peace of mind whilst away from your pets, so I aim to provide a safe and cozy environment for your fur kids with constant pics and msg updates. I don't have a backyard but a balcony with artificial grass for sunbathing or doing their business.

Please feel free to contact me for the pet service and ask for any inquiries, I will answer you as soon as possible. Thanks:)!

For Christmas and New Year holiday booking, I am only available to have cats staying at my place since I sometimes may go out for house visiting or dog walking. I hate leaving your doggies alone at home. Sorry πŸ˜›!!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elkie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
92 reviews
Oliver W.
House Visiting - Aug 13, 2020
Thanks so much for looking after Lana and Frankie!…
Milly K.
Pet Day Care - Aug 6, 2020
Elkie is the best! …
Amba S.
Pet Day Care - Aug 6, 2020
Elkie was great with my boy Cedric:) she cared for him and sent me photos of his stay with her. I highly recommend Elkie to take care of your pet. …
Sarah D.
Pet Day Care - Aug 1, 2020
Elkie is really great with my pup Sunny, highly recommended!…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...