Erielle

Erielle B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Aspiring Vet!

Response rate: 100%
About Erielle
Hello! My name is Erielle Bernardo and I recently moved to Melbourne from the U.S.A. Residing in California I have 8 dogs, 4 cats, and 2 guinea pigs. I have had animals throughout my life, but I have only worked as a pet sitter and a dog walker for 2 years. I also volunteered at a senior dog shelter called Muttville Senior Dog Rescue and the SF SPCA. Additionally, I have volunteered at an animal hospital, working with both dogs and cats. I am familiar with veterinary basics such as administering vaccines and oral medications, but I also have experience with dog grooming, walking, and noticing social behaviors and illnesses. I study Biology at RMIT, but my concentration at my home university is Zoology. One day I hope to get accepted into vet school and start my own practice. I also hope to be an animal educator and start my own shelter.
During my time in Melbourne I hope to gain more experience with animals and since I was not allowed to bring any of my pets, I would love to pet sit!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erielle's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Janice P.
Mar 23, 2017
Erielle is possibly the best person you could ask to watch your pet or pets. She is responsible, loving, caring, and respectful of all animals. There is a lot of worry when we leave our pets with a stranger, however with Erielle, you will be leaving your pets with a comforting home and a skilled sitter. She knows what to do. She caters to all the animal who may have special needs, and is adamant on making sure your pets are well taken care of. She has the knowledge and experience of engaging with animals, to make sure they are healthy, safe, and well accounted for. When you see her work with animals, and the way she is able to interact with them, you can see the love she has for them in her eyes. She will seriously take care of your pets with the same love she takes care of hers. She is a great person with a lovely personality, and you will not regret leaving your pets with her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 58 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...