Frances

Frances L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Police Check

animal lover vet student 🐾

5 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Frances
I am a student and I came from Hong Kong. I really love animals and enjoy spending time and staying with them. I have experiences working in vet clinics and volunteering in dog shelters, and am currently studying Doctor of Veterinary Medicine in the University of Melbourne, so your fur babies will be in good hands!

I love bringing dogs to long walks and playing in dog playgrounds/gardens, so they can feel less anxious about being away from you! I live in an apartment in Carlton so I could bring them to Carlton gardens, Flagstaff gardens, Uni Square or the North Melbourne dog park! I also love spending time and giving lots of attention to your doggies, cats, bunnies, and guinea piggies!

I will love your fur babies just like mine! (I often miss them a lot and will even cry when they are leaving my home, even they have only slept here for a night) I will take your dogs to walks at least 3 times a day, and update you with heaps of photos so you wont miss your pets too much! I am also at home most of the time to take good care of them!

Please feel free to contact me to discuss about details of your pet’s stay (I actually look forward for them coming to my home I love their accompany!!!) Drop off and pick up times flexible!:)
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Frances's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Kevin M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 5, 2019
Frances as such a good sitter for Ruby. Ruby looks like she really enjoyed her stay
Louise C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 27, 2019
First experience using this service. Frances was great with communication and keeping us up to date with how Varko was going. She captured some great photos too.
Anne P.
Pet Hosting - Oct 24, 2019
Frances is excellent, punctual, organised and took good care of Max. He had a great time and enjoyed the excursion thoroughly thanks Frances!!
Alister B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 5, 2019
Frances did a wonderful job of looking after Jasper. He was happy when we collected him and we would use Frances again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 15 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...