Jassy

Jassy C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Care In Carlton Right Opposite Queen Victoria Market!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Jassy
I am a fresh graduate and will be home most of the time (other than meeting friends and doing some extra classes) just chilling with Hashie - my cavoodle fur baby of 4 year old and a new cavoodle pup of only 6 months old!

They are both lovable & friendly boys and would love to be friends with your fur baby when they are at mine :)

I'm located in Carlton, Melbourne - right opposite Queen Victoria Market. Super convenient for city dwellers who are going on a trip somewhere or just needed someone to take care of your fur baby for a few days.

Hashie have also lived with 2 Persian cats and 2 rabbits in Zetland, Sydney for 3 months when I temporarily moved there during the summer break. Hashie loves other animals as well - so no worries if you've got cats or other small exotic animals :)

I have a car and will be able to bring them around for walks and visit beaches :) I usually bring them for walks at Carlton Gardens (10 mins walk away) and Flagstaff Gardens (8 mins walk away). Please contact me if this seems like a right fit for you and your fur baby!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jassy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available