Kalli M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, enthusiastic and caring animal lover

9 repeat guests
38 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Kalli
Hi my name is Kalli! I love animals and am missing my puppy back home in Brisbane so I'd love to hang out with someone else's (:

I have a fully enclosed fence and a medium/small yard suitable for any sized pet that will be allowed inside and out- with the added bonus of air conditioning for super hot or cold days. I am also close to plenty of parks so your pet can run around a little more if you wish.

I will happily care for dogs, cats, rabbits, birds, fish, mice and chickens or anything similar- I would prefer to come to your pet if you have birds or chickens but will more than happily open my home for puppies/dogs, cats/kittens (preferably if we stay indoors) and rabbits (I have two of my own who roam free in my room and the backyard-but will be kept seperate from your pet to avoid conflict!)

I am close to public transport and only 25 minutes from the airport so you can easily pick up and drop off your pet and I can easily make it to yours to care for any at home pets.

I am every flexible and only go to uni (studying plant science and psychology) Monday afternoons and Thursdays so I have plenty of time to play and care for your pets (:
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kalli's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
38 reviews
Tessa Z.
Pet Day Care - May 20, 2020
Thanks Kalli!
Tessa Z.
Dog Walking - May 15, 2020
Amazing and very patient with Molly!
Tessa Z.
Dog Walking - May 13, 2020
Thanks Kalli! Amazing,
Patrick C.
Pet Sitting - Mar 2, 2020
Kalli was well organised and kept us updated. She was very gentle and treated the dog with kindness (maybe too much kindness for my stubborn animal! 😂 ). I would be happy to rebook with her next time i am away.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey