Katie

Katie E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Kind reliable pet carer from Carlton!

2 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Katie
Hey everyone!! I'm currently living in Carlton, right next door to the beautiful gardens! I've left my family and beloved family pets back in England and I miss them so much! I'm a massive animal lover and am needing some animal attention! I've recently spent some time voulenteering at a cat and dog shelter and would love to be able to work with animals on a day to day basis. I can give your pet all the love and attention it needs! My own dog requires daily medication so I understand each animal has its own needs. I love walking and caring for pets, I also don't mind bathing/cleaning up after them. I've pet sitted back in the UK a few times and I hope to do so here in Melbourne! Please feel free to contact me for any additional information. :)
Thank you
Katie Elsender
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Angela V.
Pet Sitting - Feb 16, 2017
Always great!
Angela V.
Pet Sitting - Feb 10, 2017
Katie is just an overall lovely girl and great pet sitter! Our two dogs loved her and were very well taken care of on a very hot day. Great communication and genuinely cares for animals! Highly recommended!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...