Olivia K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Loving and attentive bunny mom

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Olivia
I'm an experienced bunmom - I have a 6 month old female Dutch dwarf rabbit called Toto who roams free in my CBD/Carlton apartment (and is soon to be desexed), and have had several bunnies in the past. I'd be excited to host guest bunnies!

As I'm working from home Mon-Fri, I will be around most of the time and would love for bunny companions to socialize with Toto from time to time - even better if this becomes a regular arrangement! There is plenty of space in my apartment and I'm a loving and attentive carer :) I have an enclosed balcony/winter garden space and a generous playpen space (1m x 1.3m) in which our guest bunny will stay. I shop at the nearby Vic Market 2-3 times a week to source fresh veggies for Toto, and our guest bunny will also share the same.

I cannot offer pick ups/drop offs as I don't drive, but in the unlikely case of emergencies, I am within an easy cab ride from the Rabbit Doctors in Collingwood (that's Toto's vet also!).
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Vyvyan M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2022
Olivia is a very dedicated bunny sitter. Very friendly and sweet person. I would recommend to anyone who needs to have their bunny looked after. The room set up was suitable for our rabbit. Olivia is very good with communication and is always easy to contact.
Melisa L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 23, 2021
Amazing sitter for my bunny!!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available