Rachael

Rachael H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover living next to Carlton gardens, big space!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Rachael
I have the most adorable female mini dachshund whom I loved and cared for since 2009. She's back in Singapore right now so the house is pretty much empty. Here's why I'm a great choice for your pet:
1) I have a big apartment! 2 room apartment with a huge living room.
2) There is a shared residential garden at my doorstep if it matters (good for a quick pee)
2) I live 2min away from Carlton gardens and argyle square, both great places for walks.
3) I have experience caring for small dogs (since 2009)
4) I'm a student so I'm home mostly to care for your pet
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachael's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Yvonne C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2019
Rachael took great care of Dude. Sent us pictures of him and gave us regular updates. Definitely would recommend her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available