Thao

Thao L.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training
Fenced garden

Cosy Carlton house with backyard and full of love!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Thao
Dear friends,
Here are several reasons why I am the right one for you to trust and send your loved one to:
- Animal Lover.
- Passionate in working with animals.
- More than 15 years living with dogs and cats.
- More than 7 year experiences in caring various dog breeds in different ages.
- Experiences in fostering Greyhound.
- Confident in interacting and communicating with dogs.

I know that you are looking for someone that would provide your four legged buddies not only time and exercises but also love, attention and careful caring. And I truly believe that I can perfectly fulfill the tasks that you desire.

As I have grown up and lived with dogs and cats for more than 20 years. I moved to Melbourne in September of 2015. Since then I have gained more experiences in working as dog minder and Greyhound foster carer. Although I got Master of Marketing degree , but I have changed my career path and I will work as dog kennel attendant from the beginning of this July. I am currently doing some researches for more understanding about dog behaviour.
At the moment, I live with my husband in Carlton and I have no pet at home.
I am happy to provide you my best services for our amazing best friends.

Regards,
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Thao 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available