Yvonne

Yvonne C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving Pet Family in Carlton

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Yvonne
Our apartment is located on Swanston Street in Carlton, just 100m away from Argyle Square and 550m from Carlton Gardens. I work from home and my hours are very flexible. I have the time as well as the passion to help care for your pets.

We have a dog of our own. His name is Dude and he is a Maltese cross Poodle, healthy, medium sized, very friendly, and loves interacting with other dogs. We got him ever since he was just a puppy. He is 5 years old now and is de-sexed, vaccinated and up-to-date with his monthly flea and worm treatment.

We love dogs and would love to help care for your dog! We are both responsible adults and we guarantee a fun and safe environment for your pup. Please feel free to contact us. We look forward to meeting you and your four-legged friend soon!

We will also send updates every now and then (via photos or videos) for peace of mind that your pet is being well looked after.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yvonne's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Connie L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2018
Yvonne provides peace of mind service through her gently, friendly nature. She provided updates and photos while we were away which were helpful in allowing us to relax during our holiday.
Kurt T.
Pet Hosting - Aug 12, 2018
Yvonne and Nick are the best. Milu loves staying with them
Kurt T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2018
Yvonne and Nick are very caring and attentive, we were gone a long time but they took care of Milu so well that we were able to enjoy our break.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available