Venisha v.
carlton, Victoria
Service Description
hi! i am an overseas uni student looking for a time to give love and care. I have 5 dogs in my home country ( husky, golden retrievers) and I had a mixed persian cat before. I love cats because they are calm, clean, well-behaved. I just like their play-hard-to-get character!
and dogs, they can cry and beg for foods and do such cute behaviour, and they can be my walking companion.
just tell me what routine I should do, and your pet will be as happy and safe as always!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$40 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Venisha v.
Venisha v.
I love cats and dogs. But prefer dogs that are not naughty
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in carlton

Processing...

45% Complete