Emily

Emily M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Advanced Sitter Course

Reliable, caring, dog lover - Working from home

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Emily
I love dogs but don't have my own...yet! In the meantime, I get my puppy fix by hanging out with my parents cavoodle, Gracie.

I am currently working from home so am around to keep your sweet pup company and take them out for a walk or play at the park.

I have a safe and secure courtyard and am flexible with pick up/drop off times.

If you have any questions, please let me know.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Andrea C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2021
thanks Emily for looking after Diesel!
Revi S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 24, 2020
Thank you for taking such good care of our Cavoodle. We highly recommend Emily!
Kianna D.
Pet Day Care - Dec 1, 2019
Emily was fantastic. We would have no hesitation asking her to dog sit again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available