Hollie

Hollie A.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Dog loving pet sitter with 2 of her own

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Hollie
I love dogs! I have two cavoodles of my own. I wish I knew someone like myself when I worked in the office. Lucky I work from home full time now. My doggos are spoiled, full freedom of the house and they are allowed on the couch (oodles only hehe). They love small dogs, big dogs, and all dogs really.
We would love to have you in our family while your pawrents are at work.

I have a small front yard and also a side courtyard, toileting is easy. Lots of room to run around a play in the lounge / dining.

I have 3 bookings per week at the moment so have closed off some days on my calendar, if you do need those specific days, please still message me and I will assess whether I can have multiple dogs on those days (breed dependant and if the other owner approves)

Looking forward to hearing from you
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hollie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Ivonne E.
Pet Day Care - May 6, 2021
Brioche loves his days with Hollie as always!
Padmanabhan R.
Pet Day Care - Apr 30, 2021
My puppy loved being with his cavoodle mates in here.. I'd definitely recommend.
Ivonne E.
Pet Day Care - Apr 29, 2021
Brioche was all happy and tired by the end of it, great for us! 😄 Thx Hollie
Ivonne E.
Pet Day Care - Apr 23, 2021
Our puppy had the best of time with Hollie and her 2 gorgeous dogs, can't be happier to keep using her service!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 86 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available