Morgan

Morgan M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated

Ulti-mutt dog mum, looking to care for your fur-babies 😍

6 repeat guests
31 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Morgan
I am now working back in the office full time.
If you're pooch is okay with being at my place all day during the week, with the back door open to the courtyard that is fine with me, I get home around 6:30pm and can take them for walks 🥰
------------

Hi everyone, howl you going?
Please fur-give me for my shih tzu puns (pardon my frenchy). I'm just mutts about dogs hehe 😁

Nice to meet you, I'm Morgan!

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.
I understand how hard it must be leaving your baby with a stranger, I personally would be panicked, but please, don't worry I am here to help and promise to look after your baby better than anyone ever could ♥️

I'm fully vaccinated as of October and can supply my digital vaccination certificate if you would like to see.

I live in a 1-bedroom ground floor apartment in Carnegie, with a nice paved courtyard and would love to look after your pals when you can't.

I go for walks every night and would love to being your pooch along the nearby Djerring trail and Koornang park (ultimate zoomies spot) and it would be fantastic if I am able to have the company of a furry friend.

In my lifetime, I have grown up with dogs such as a German Shepard, Poodles (6 in the family), a Maltese-Shih Tzu-poodle(that's my baby Aggie back at my parents 🥰) 3 Kelpie's and various cats and am very patient and loving towards all animals.

I don't drive, so if I am to complete a dog walking service for you unfortunately your house would need to be nearby to Carnegie or if you're on the Pakenham Cranbourne line and live close to the station I could just jump on the train and walk to you. Otherwise you can drop them off 😁
There is a 24 hour emergency vet 5min walk from me and another standard vet approx. 2min walk if you are worried that I don't have a car 🥰

Happy if you drop over your pet brush, conditioner and shampoo if you want me to wash at no extra cost. But ideally only small dogs/cats as the larger animals probably won't enjoy the laundry sink hehe.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Morgan's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Kevin V.
Pet Day Care - Aug 8, 2022
Loki really enjoyed his stay at Morgans, thank you!
Shelly T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
Morgan was absolutely incredible, she made sure that my dog was accounted for, smiling, having a ball, and even on the odd occasion getting up to a whole bunch of mischief! I couldn’t recommend Morgan more to any other dog I know who is looking for a night away or whatever, Morgan is your girl!!
Hannah T.
Pet Day Care - Jul 18, 2022
Morgan was a great pet sitter! Very accomadating with us chachanging pick up and drop off times. Our pup Bentley was happy and exhausted when he got home :)
Tiff H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
This is our second time leaving our girl with Morgan and we’d definitely book her a third time! Morgan treated our girl like the princess she is and we got daily updates with photos. Eva won’t stay with anyone else! Thanks Aunty Morgan!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 31 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available