Morgan

Morgan M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated
Winter Badge

Ulti-mutt dog mum, looking to care for your fur-babies 😍

5 repeat guests
26 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Morgan
I am now working back in the office full time and my availabilities will be every night after 6:30pm, Saturday and Sunday all day on some weekends.

If you're pooch is okay with being at my place all day during the week, with the back door open to the courtyard that is fine with me, I get home around 6:30pm and can take them for walks 🥰
------------

Hi everyone, howl you going?
Please fur-give me for my shih tzu puns (pardon my frenchy). I'm just mutts about dogs hehe 😁

Nice to meet you, I'm Morgan!

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.
I understand how hard it must be leaving your baby with a stranger, I personally would be panicked, but please, don't worry I am here to help and promise to look after your baby better than anyone ever could ♥️

I'm fully vaccinated as of October and can supply my digital vaccination certificate if you would like to see.

I live in a 1-bedroom ground floor apartment in Carnegie, with a nice paved courtyard and would love to look after your pals when you can't.

I go for walks every night and would love to being your pooch along the nearby Djerring trail and Koornang park (ultimate zoomies spot) and it would be fantastic if I am able to have the company of a furry friend.

In my lifetime, I have grown up with dogs such as a German Shepard, Poodles (6 in the family), a Maltese-Shih Tzu-poodle(that's my baby Aggie back at my parents 🥰) 3 Kelpie's and various cats and am very patient and loving towards all animals.

I don't drive, so if I am to complete a dog walking service for you unfortunately your house would need to be nearby to Carnegie or if you're on the Pakenham Cranbourne line and live close to the station I could just jump on the train and walk to you. Otherwise you can drop them off 😁
There is a 24 hour emergency vet 5min walk from me and another standard vet approx. 2min walk if you are worried that I don't have a car 🥰

Happy if you drop over your pet brush, conditioner and shampoo if you want me to wash at no extra cost. But ideally only small dogs/cats as the larger animals probably won't enjoy the laundry sink hehe.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Morgan's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
Alice W.
Pet Day Care - Jun 20, 2022
Incredible as always! tofu and benson always love their stay with Morgan 🥰
Abbie F.
Pet Hosting - Jun 15, 2022
Best dog sitter ever, thanks Morgan. Will definitely be using again if you will have Tully again!! ❤️
Shara M.
Pet Hosting - May 29, 2022
Morgan was fantastic! Highly recommend. She was so caring and always kept us updated throughout the stay. Beanie had a ball. Thank you Morgan! ☺️ won’t hesitate to rebook with her.
Jessica F.
Pet Day Care - Apr 30, 2022
My two girls had the best time with Morgan and were clearly very well taken care of!! Morgan was also so extremely accommodating and flexible! Will absolutely be booking again. Thanks so much Morgan :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available