Rose

Rose H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Compassionate Animal Lover, Student Dog Trainer, Glen Eira

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Rose
Hello my name is Rose, I am a 30 year old Australian Citizen.
I love animals, I always have. I grew up in a country town in England with chickens, ducks, dogs and cats and I would always spend my time outside with the animals.

I have two Furr kids at the moment and would have more if we had the space. My cat, Katsu a 3 year old rescue and a 3 yr old Kelpie called Bear, I've had them both since they were weeks old and they mean the world to me, Walking Bear is the best part of my day.

Im studying professional dog training at the moment and dedicating my time to change my career to do something i'm truly passionate about.

I am very organised and keep a clean and tidy home, in the past I have been a professional cleaner for families and worked for them for years so I'm respectful in other peoples spaces and you can guarantee that your pets and home would be well maintained and cared for.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rose's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Effie G.
Mar 18, 2020
Rose is great at handling my giant breed Saint Bernard. I trust her fully to look after him and he absolutely loves her!
Julia W.
Mar 17, 2020
Rose is a colleague and a friend of mine. She is, hands down, the most passionate person when it comes up to animals I have ever met. She would place the well-being of an animal above her own and this is brave, selfless and loving. I have been watching Rose building her new career with such dedication, always wanting to do the right thing, honest and hard working. I have no doubt in her success and wish her all the best!
Emma Z.
Mar 17, 2020
Rose is a fantastic dog walker. My dog, pepper, loves her because she gives her lots of love, attention, patience and lots of walks. Rose always try to best accommodate my need, even pick up keys from my work. I highly recommend Rose and definitely will book more sessions with her.
Tanya P.
Mar 17, 2020
Rose is just an amazing human bean: your fur babies will be so well cared-for! She knows so much - and is always wanting to learn more - about caring for our furry family members and I can’t begin to describe how supportive and helpful she is with one of our pups in particular. Compassionate and generally fabulous !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available