Emily R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Respectful and reliable animal lover

1 repeat guest
11 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Emily
I live in a little house with my lovely kitten Jenny. Jenny and I love dogs and have a fully fenced yard, plenty of sunny spots for sun baking, and lots of great walks at our doorstep. I’m active and excited to take a dog or two with me on my morning walks. In the evenings, Jenny and I like to curl up on the couch with a good book or a movie. On weekends, I’m so excited to be outdoors with your dog going for walks and to local dog parks, spending the day together. I can confirm they will be totally spoilt with attention. I’ve always had dogs around me and love having their company....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Kirsty A.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2024
Thank you Emily, Lul has come home happy and content hence great care from Emily.
Paula T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2024
Hollywood was very well taken care of, could not recommend Emily more! Will definitely be booking again.
Bart G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2024
Emily you have been absolutely fantastic with Dudley, he was very happy when we picked him up and happy to see us. We can't speak highly enough of you, you're awesome.Thank you so much for all your effort and on that note you're worth 10 stars. Keep up the good work, hopefully we'll see you next time. cheers Bart.
Craig C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2024
Emily was amazingly helpful. Saffy clearly liked her and her yard was ideal.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 79 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey