Charlee

Charlee H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring and trustworthy animal lover with flexible availability.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 30 minutes ago
About Charlee
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for animals of all sizes. I have been hands on during the last 9 years with my own pets.
This includes training, medicating, general care, grooming and exercising my own two Labradors. I have in the past bred Peach-Faced Lovebirds and have over the last 18 months been breeding and hand rearing Rainbow Lorikeets.
I have had experience pet sitting for friends and family, so your pets will be in safe and capable hands.

My admiration for animals has led me to start studying to be a Vet Nurse. I have completed a Certificate III in Animal Studies and I have now commenced my Certificate IV in Veterinary Nursing.

I look forward to looking after your furry or feathered best friends, and give you peace of mind!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlee's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Mary-Beth W.
Pet Day Care - Mar 26, 2021
Charlee was great with our puppy Rex! Sent us updates and was very friendly. Definitely would recommend 😊
Jordyn L.
Jan 11, 2021
I’m Luna! I'm 5 months and I love tennis balls and my squeaky toy. Charlee, my sitter, was well trained. She knew exactly where to throw the ball and she had treats just like mum! I didn't miss mum too much because Charlee played with me, gave me cuddles, tummy rubs and she was such a good girl resting next to me on the couch. I hope she can come back for a play date soon!! Woof woof! Luna pup.
Chandler S.
Jan 11, 2021
Charlee was a great puppy sitter, she was prompt and professional and provided updates when she cared for my pup. Would highly recommend charlee to anyone seeking a pup sitter 10/10.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 86 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available