Tara

Tara F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, Reliable and Trustworthy Pet Sitter

8 repeat guests
111 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 28 minutes ago
About Tara
Hi, I’m Tara. I live with my husband, four children (ages from 15 to 4) and very loved Cavoodle Rosie. We have a good sized fully fenced section, that your dog is able to play in. Your dog can also relax inside (and sleep) too.

On occasion, we have had to leave Rosie and I know what it feels like to have to leave your dog. I can put your mind at ease and send you photos and keep you updated.

I am a stay at home mum, so am flexible with drop off and pick up times. I’m often home during the day to keep your furry friend company.

Please no boys dogs that haven’t been desexed.

Feel free to contact me with any requests.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tara's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
111 reviews
Bella C.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2021
I would recommend Tara 100% to anyone who needs a reliable and friendly dog sitter . She always kept me updated and made me feel comfortable when my dog was staying with her for a few days . Her house is amazing for dogs and I feel like my dog had the best time ! Any specifics that I asked her to do to help keep him in routine she was more than happy to oblige. I will be using her services again!
Katie M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 16, 2021
Thank you for taking such wonderful care of Leo. We loved the pictures and updates you sent.
Michelle L.
Pet Day Care - Mar 26, 2021
Kikki always loves her time with Tara
Jessie A.
Pet Hosting - Mar 24, 2021
How lucky are we to have found Tara! So grateful for hr and her family’s care of our Otie.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available